Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone E-Mail
BMO Capital Markets Phillip Jungwirth 303-436-1127 phillip.jungwirth@bmo.com
C.K. Cooper Joel Musante 949-477-9330 jmusante@ckcooper.com
Credit Suisse Mark Lear 212-538-0239 mark.lear@credit-suisse.com
Howard Weil Inc. Brian Corales 504-582-2555 brianc@howardweil.com
Imperial Capital, LLC Gabriele Sorbara 212-351-9453 gsorbara@imperialcapital.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. David Deckelbaum 917-368-2341 ddeckelbaum@keybanccm.com
KLR Group, LLC Chad Mabry 832-319-2520 cm@klrgroup.com
Miller Tabak & Co., LLC Adam Michael 212-370-0040 amichael@millertabak.com
Morgan Stanley Evan Calio 212-761-6472 evan.calio@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Andrew Coleman 713-278-5261 andrew.coleman@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets, LLC Scott Hanold 512-708-6354 scott.hanold@rbccm.com
Societe Generale John Herrlin 212-278-6851 john.herrlin@sgcib.com
Stifel Nicolaus Michael Scialla 303-291-5390 mscialla@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Ryan Oatman 713-247-9001 ryan.oatman@suntrust.com
Wunderlich Securities Irene Haas 713-403-3980 ihaas@wundernet.com